Sunday, September 5, 2010

N2 Area Speech Evaluation and Humorous Speech Contest Results 2010

Email announcement from N2 Area Governor 2010-2011 Seah Yeow Ngee.

Congratulations to our Bayan Baru Toastmasters Ong Swee Keat and Uthaya Kumar. Since there are only 4 Areas in Division N, the top two winners will proceed to the Division level. Good luck to both of you at the Division N level contests and bring back more trophies! Well done to club members Au Wai Ying and Kartigeyan for entering the Area level contests for the first time.