Thursday, July 18, 2013

Bayan Baru Toastmasters 2013-2014 Exco and Club Members

Bayan Baru Toastmasters again achieved President's Distinguished Club award last term under IPP Jack Ch'ng for the 12th year. This is a group photo of showing most of the new Exco and club members for 2013-2014 led Club President Wai Leng, VPE Anand, VPM Wai Yin, VPPR Martin, Secretary KP Foo, Treasurer Federick Chew, Sergeant-At-Arms Jason Chan, IPP Jack Ch'ng and Committee Members Eileyn Chuah, SL Liew, Chew Yoon Seng, Kar Ying, Lee Ai Kin.

No comments: