Saturday, October 3, 2009

Results of Oct 3, 2009 Division N Humorous and Evaluation Speech Contests

Breaking news email from Bayan Baru Club President Jessica Teo:

Dear members,

Here are the results for our Division N contest

Humorous Speech Contest
Champion: Tan Teik Poh
First Runner Up: Michael Rajesh
Second Runner Up: Devigaamani Sigamani

Evaluation Speech Contest
Champion: Dr. Asha
First Runner Up:Colin Lamb
Second Runner Up: Chong Shih Jun

Jessica Teo
President 2009/2010
Bayan Baru Toastmasters (7764-51)
Imparting Knowledge, Realizing Dreams

No comments: