Wednesday, July 1, 2009

2009-2010 Club Exco of Bayan Baru Toastmasters Club (Updated Aug 6, 2009)

On Thursday, June 4, 2009, the 2009-2010 Club Officers of Bayan Baru Toastmasters Club (7764-51) of Penang Island, Malaysia were duly elected. Heartiest congratulations!

President - Jessica Teo
Vice President Education - Goh Hock Hai
Vice President Membership - Eileyn Chua
Vice President Public Relations - John Ung
Secretary - Teh Ghim Hong
Treasurer - Teoh Teik Thong
Sergeant-At-Arms - Ng Sim Choo
Immediate Past President - John Yeoh

Visit our Bayan Baru Toastmasters official website

No comments: